Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Log In

Christ Church CE Primary School

'Let your light shine' Matthew 5:16

Term Dates

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 School Term and Holiday Dates

Term 1: Thursday 1st September to Friday 21st October 2022

School closed: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September (INSET)

Term 2: Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2023

School closed: Tuesday 3rd January and Wednesday 4th January 2023 (INSET)

Term 4: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5: Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May 2023

School closed: Friday 26th May (INSET)

 

Term 6: Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023

Top